Pedal Power ACT works hard to bring our members discounts at a range of businesses in and around Canberra. To receive a discount just show your membership card.

Bike Shops

Belconnen

Cycle Surgery www.cyclesurgery.com.au 10% off parts, accessories and bikes
Giant Canberra (formerly Onya Bike Belconnen) www.onyabikecanberra.com.au Up to 10% off parts, accessories and bikes
Bike Culture Belconnen www.bikeculture.com.au 10% off parts and accessories

Woden

My Ride Woden (formerly Onya Bike Woden) www.onyabikecanberra.com.au Up to 10% off parts, accessories and bikes
TLC Cycles www.facebook.com/TLCcycles Up to 10% off parts and accessories

North Canberra

Bike Culture Gungahlin www.bikeculture.com.au 10% off parts and accessories
ACT Bike Superstore www.bikesuperstore.com.au 10% off parts and accessories, 5% off RRP of bikes

Inner North

Ride Shop www.rideshop.com.au 10% off parts and accessories
Tune BikeWorks Dickson www.tunebikeworks.com 10% off selected parts and accessories
The Cyclery Lonsdale Street www.thecyclery.net.au Up to 10% off parts and accessories
Switched On Cycles wwww.switchedoncycles.com.au 10% discount on bikes and kits

Fyshwick & Majura

Cycle City www.cycle-city.com.au 10% off parts and accessories, 5% off bikes
Pushys Bike Warehouse www.pushys.com.au 10% off parts and accessories, 10% off servicing, up to 5% off bikes
The Cyclery Fyshwick www.thecyclery.net.au Up to 10% off parts and accessories

Other businesses

Abode Apartment Hotels - Gungahlin, Tuggeranong, Woden, Narrabundah and Murrumbateman

www.abodehotels.com.au 7% off room bookings when using the code pedalpower
Cycle Canberra www.cyclecanberra.com.au Student prices on bikes
Mont Adventure Equipment Fyshwick www.mont.com.au 10% off Mont products

Mulga Bicycle Tours

(Corporate Member)

www.mulgabicycletours.com.au 5% off multi-day tours (using the code on Member Discount page of Canberra Cyclist)
Paddy Pallin Adventure Store Braddon www.paddypallin.com.au 10% off recommended retail price
Riverbank Cafe Queanbeyan www.facebook.com/riverbankqueanbeyan Present your renewal voucher for free tea/coffee/scones
Ziggy’s Fresh Belconnen Markets and Fyshwick Market www.ziggysfresh.com 10% off fresh fruit and vegetables

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail

Pedal Power ACT membership

Pedal Power ACT is the largest cycling organisation in Australia’s Capital Territory.

We represent the interests of people who already ride bicycles and those who would like to.

We are all about supporting the community to be active and providing opportunities to do so.

Our rider's insurance covers members anytime they are on a bike, anywhere in the world - 24/7.

Become a member of Pedal Power

Latest news