Pedal Power ACT works hard to bring our members discounts at a range of useful shops and organisations in Canberra.

To receive a discount just show your membership card.

Bike Shops

Belconnen area

Ride 365 www.ride365.com.au 10% off parts and accessories, 5% off bikes
Cycle Surgery www.cyclesurgery.com.au 10% off parts, accessories and bikes
Onya Bike Belconnen www.onyabikecanberra.com.au Up to 10% off parts, accessories and bikes
Bike Culture Belconnen www.bikeculture.com.au 10% off parts and accessories

Woden

Box of Bikes Woden www.boxofbikes.com.au 10% off parts and accessories
Onya Bike Woden www.onyabikecanberra.com.au Up to 10% off parts, accessories and bikes
TLC Cycles www.facebook.com/TLCcycles Up to 10% off parts and accessories
The Bicycle Centre www.bikeshed.com.au 10% off parts and accessories, 5% off bikes

North Canberra

Bike Culture Gungahlin www.bikeculture.com.au 10% off parts and accessories
ACT Bike Superstore www.bikesuperstore.com.au 10% of parts and accessories, 5% off RRP of bikes

Inner North

Ride Shop www.rideshop.com.au 10% off parts and accessories
Bike Culture O’Connor www.bikeculture.com.au 10% off parts and accessories
The Cyclery Lonsdale Street www.thecyclery.net.au Up to 10% off parts and accessories
Onya Bike Civic www.onyabikecanberra.com.au Up to 10% off parts, accessories and bikes

Fyshwick & Majura

Cycle City www.cycle-city.com.au 10% off parts and accessories, 5% off bikes
Pushys Bike Warehouse www.pushys.com.au 10% off parts and accessories, 10% off servicing, up to 5% off bikes
The Cyclery Fyshwick www.thecyclery.net.au Up to 10% off parts and accessories
Box of Bikes Majura www.boxofbikes.com.au 10% off parts and accessories

Tuggeranong

On the Rivet! Tuggeranong www.ontherivetcycles.com.au 10% off parts and accessories

Facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail

Pedal Power ACT membership

Pedal Power ACT is the largest cycling organisation in Australia’s Capital Territory.

We represent the interests of people who already ride bicycles and those who would like to.

We are all about supporting the community to be active and providing opportunities to do so.

Our rider's insurance covers members anytime they are on a bike, anywhere in the world - 24/7.

Pedal Power ACT Calendar

Latest news